Kumikyoku Mitsunyuu chapter 1 by Yumisuke Kotoyoshi

Here’s the surprise that I was talking about. Another hot, sexy, MILF, teacher for everyone. Thank you Setebos for commissioning this piece to me. I’ll try to finish any of the 3 mangas that I’m doing right now so that I could start translating chapter 2 onwards. I really hope that you guys will like this!

Deposit Files
Uploading
Megaupload

~ by fatedcircle on May 29, 2009.

18 Responses to “Kumikyoku Mitsunyuu chapter 1 by Yumisuke Kotoyoshi”

  1. Man this great thanks for this.

    and speaking about MILF I have this one shot for you it is Terunyo Kusatsu work:

    http://rapidshare.com/files/238487501/_yume__COMiC_Purumero_2008-11_Vol.23.rar

  2. Yumisuke Kotoyoshi is one of my all time fav artists!!! thanks for translating this and thanks setebos for commissioning it!

  3. I’m absolutely delighted! This is beautiful and so you know I’m a huge Kotoyoshi fan. This is his first hentai work in 4 years since ‘Glamorous Roses’ was released in 2005. Glamorous Roses is being translated at another site now! Check out ‘Juicy Fruits’ by ‘Kotoyoshi Yumisuke to get a real feel for his work also ‘Breast Play 1&2′. Fellows, this is also a 2 volume work, which isn’t finished yet, this was just scanned and relaeased weeks ago! I hope you all enjoy it, I love it! :D

  4. Many thanx FC and many thanx Setebos. I have 3 creations of Yumisuke Kotoyoshi, Glamorous Rose (only ch 6), Juicy Fruits and Midara, but i didn’t read even one yet. So i don’t really know his work genre. Since i know Setebos taste, i guess i’ll like it, but just to be on the safe side – is it going to be a rape/blackmail/violence story?

  5. There’s 3 pages missing from the first chapter. I don’t know if you guys are aware or not.

  6. @Halcyon, can you provide a link to your copy?

  7. @Ehud, there is not really unwillingness here, it’s a no means yes story. She enjoys everything that happens. Breast Play 1&2 would qualify as forced, you can read ‘Juicy Fruits’ with no trepidation. Glamorous Roses is a collection of shorts showing the playful side of Kotoyoshi as in Juicy Fruits. Enjoy!

  8. Glad you guys liked it!

    @Halcyon
    I checked and according to the table of contents, chapter 1 has 26 pgs (5-30). The main story also has 26 pages (Mitsunyu_1-005 – Mitsunyu_1-030) So I doubt if there are any missing pages. I hope I’m not wrong… Kindly provide a link to your copy of the raw files
    so that I can check.

  9. Fated, I’m downloading every copy I can find. I’ll check and get back to you.

  10. Thanx Setebos

  11. Thanks Fated Circle and Setebos :)

  12. Never heard of this one, Looks very good. Thanks FC & Setebos

  13. @loplop, you’ve not heard of it because it was just released several weeks ago and just scanned days ago. Fated Circle is amazing!

  14. Thanks alot Fated and Setebos for bringing this work.

  15. YES! I found it last week on Lodoss’s site, I’m excited that you picked this up!

  16. I didn’t like Breast play that much but his other works were good, so thank FC and Setebos

  17. Thanks FC, for translating this one. Hope to read the next chapter soon

  18. When are you going to finish madam Hisa’s Dairy

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

