Tonari no Tonari no Oneesan chapter 12 by Tsuyatsuya

Here’s chapter 12 for everyone! There a new hot challenger in this chapter. The next chapter should be exciting. Damn that lucky bastard. Sister and Brother is up next. Expect it to be released soon.

Enjoy this release!

Deposit Files
Uploading
Megaupload

~ by fatedcircle on June 3, 2009.

6 Responses to “Tonari no Tonari no Oneesan chapter 12 by Tsuyatsuya”

  1. Many thanx FC. I was waiting so much for this one. All your releases are awesome, but Tsuyatsuya is the master. I can’t get enough of this guy.

  2. Thanks, FC. Another great chapter, this lucky, lucky cat just has all this fine cooz land in his lap. I agree with Ehud, I wish the Tsuyatsuya could go on forever. Someting about his style.

  3. Thanks for the new chapter. I have to agree with everyone else, Tsuyatsuya’s work is a cut above everyone one else on these type of stories.

  4. Setebos, it seems like you already read it. I, as usual, wait for volume 2 to end, and only than i’ll read the 2 volumes. That the reason i am waiting for the releases so much.
    Bt the way, i found something of Tsuystsuya from 2003, called Kasumi No Mori. If you want to look at it, the link for the first volume is http://rapidshare.com/files/68387436/Tsuyatsuya_-_Kasumi_No_Mori.rar .I didn’t find yet link to the second one.

  5. Ehud,Thanks but I’ve already got it. I’m always open to looking at any Tsuyatsuya though.

  6. I am like Ehud, I like to read the whole books, so i am also waiting. Thanks FC for another great release.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

