Kumikyoku Mitsunyuu Chapter 7 by Yumisuke Kotoyoshi

Hi guys, here’s chapter 7 of Mitsunyuu. Naoya has a new recruit! I think you know who she is. Another one-shot is up next!

Enjoy!

Deposit Files
Uploading
Megaupload

~ by fatedcircle on August 10, 2009.

8 Responses to “Kumikyoku Mitsunyuu Chapter 7 by Yumisuke Kotoyoshi”

  1. Yea! I can’t get enough of this artist. Thanks Fated Circle.

  2. Awesome, thanks so much for this.

  3. Thanks for the new chapter. Thanks again for the effort.

  4. Many thanx FC.

  5. The comment above is mine.

  6. Laame, I was looking through this the other day, how did I miss that it’s already pretty much translated?
    Tits-piano (゜ヮ゜)ノ

  7. Thanks FC. Haven’t read it yet, but it look really good.
    @YQII Seems to me you are looking for a new project in place of Cheerism, so I hope you get a great MILF book.

  8. Everytime I read something like this, I think to myself, these girls really need to show some backbone. Go to the cops, report the blackmail, out the pathetic loserboy. Either that, or take a dildo and shove it up his ass. Filming it, and threaten to show him getting ass raped to everyone. See if he is still all about blackmail after that. As it is, its just another pathetic blackmail story.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

