Hadaka no Kusuriyubi Volume 2 Chapter 16 by Tsuyatsuya

Hi guys, here’s chapter 16 of Hadaka. I’m kind of disappointed because there’s no Midori+Maya action here. I hope there are some in the 3rd volume. I’ll be doing a one-shot next then I’ll start with Mitsuko-san.

Enjoy!

Deposit Files
Uploading

Full Volume
Deposit Files
Uploading

~ by fatedcircle on April 20, 2010.

32 Responses to “Hadaka no Kusuriyubi Volume 2 Chapter 16 by Tsuyatsuya”

  1. What i can say ? Thanks ? I think it’s a bit common…

    Thanks from the bottom of my heart ? gay stuff^^

    Ah, i see…

    THANKS (in caps lock)

  2. I must say thank you….xD

  3. thank you, it was a ok manga. Tsuya needs to come out with some hardcore uncensored material. Am getting a bit tired with the censored and drama stories. thanks again it was a nice read.

  4. I read Tsuya2x for the drama though. I say more drama and comedy. Though I miss out on a lot of jokes and the like when reading most stuff because I suck so here’s to Mitsuko-san and the laughs. Thanks!

  5. Many thanx FC.

  6. Is there going to be a vol 3 for this series? Personally im not really even interested in the story since for me its going into the rage/ntr genre.

    @blackinmind, I agree, tsuyax2 needs a good hardcore story. Something like haha ga where the story is good but from vol 1.

  7. thanks

    just wanted to ask what the status of any future chapters is for this series. If any have been released and stuff

    Thanks again

  8. I was looking on manga updates and Maid no Mitsuko-san has the first 5? chapters already translated. Are you going to redo these chapters too?

  9. @thunderchief

    There will be a 3rd volume for Hadaka no Kusuriyubi and the story will end in that volume.

  10. Oh, I thought it ended with 2 volumes. So it will have a 3rd volume? Great.

  11. Anyone seen raws for Mitsunyuu volume 2?

  12. I hate the way tsuya projects are censored. Don’t just erase what is there lol.

  13. Hello there,

    Thanks a LOT to Fated Circle and Setebos for this one, really, I mean it !

    Frankly, if I want cute bodies or uncensored hentai, I’ll be reading other artists.

    There are several other things making a manga by Tsuyatsuya worthy, and, how to say it…

    … It’s like the previous volume and this volume 2 are at last giving us the key to appreciating the mangas by Tsuyatsuya.

    These are themes that I tend to approve, like the idea that a woman it most beautiful when she’s free and not bound by the chains of obligation or social status. Freedom makes the root of beauty. The idea that freedom can be achieved through forgiveness or acceptation, and that acceptation and forgiveness are also the key to close in the gap between generations. The drama when it’s not possible to be everything at once, woman or wife…

    All in all, I was very glad to have the chance to read this manga, good work Setebos and Fated Circle ! :)

  14. Hate to ask a dumb question but I have to:

    I presume the wedding’s off?

  15. I don’t understand the end of this at all. The wife is still hating herself for daring to do what was good for her?

    Fuck the Japanese.

  16. @A-Log, LOLZ

    @Solarn, that was the end of vol. 2 not the end of the story. There’s another volume coming up. Long live the Japanese. ^^

  17. I’m glad you guys like it! I can’t wait for the 3rd volume!

  18. @Setebos: Really? It looked pretty end-y to me, but you’re right that this kind of ending doesn’t seem right for Tsuyatsuya. His stories, for all the drama, usually end with every significant character happy.

    That said, I wouldn’t be surprised if the husband ended up unhappy and alone, because he totally deserves it for being a self-absorbed jerkwad.

  19. @solarn – I actually dont like this story because the husband is alive and still with the family. We know that his marriage is sorta for appearance sake but he still cared that his wife was going out and staying out late at night and not coming home. Yea he probably cheated on her with tons of women but it wasnt like the wife who is sorta becoming slutesque sleeping with her daughter ex fiance.

    I always thought this was gonna be like tateoba haha ga but instead of a boy wanting his mother its her daughter. I really hope theres a happy ending for everyone otherwise this will be the worst story he has done.

  20. Thank you very much FC !!
    Love yaaaa….

  21. Just sharing the love for Hadaka no Kusuriyubi. It’s one of those hentai mangas that *actually* has a compelling, character-driven story – weird considering I downloaded this for its fap-value

    Anyways, more power guys! Hope you can do volume three if you can :D

  22. Sorry to be commenting so late. I didnt like the story as it was a rage ending. This is because the mother and daughter bth got their happy endings. However, She still continues to cheat on her husband. What exactly is her poor hsband’s fault? If she wanted to continue being fucked with the young stud, she should’ve gone for a divorce. Why did the daughter have no feelings of sympathy for her father either? She just let her mother continue cheating on her dad? I hate NTR when the husbands or boyfriends are innocents.

  23. @thunderchief, I agree with you, as you seem to have the same problem as me. However, I dont think it was shown that her husband was cheating on her. What was shown, was he loves her strongly even now.

    @Solarn, I do get where you are coming from. However you said its not possible to both a woman and wife at the same time right? So why doesnt she let got of one? Why doesnt she get a divorce? Why continue to be unfaithful and hurting her husband? If she wants to be a woman that much, she should let her husband go.

  24. http://hotfile.com/dl/69425410/f51f298/(TsuyaTsuya)_-_Hadaka_no_Kusuriyubi_Vol_3.rar.html

  25. waiting for Vol.3 to be translated.. ^^
    love u FC~

  26. can u translate hadaka no kusuriyubi vol 3??? because i not understand the story in japanese..please~~~~ translate it..i m waiting for it

    and
    can u continue this story of hadaka no kusuriyubi?? because it excited me..but vol 3 for me is not the happy ending..

  27. can u translate hadaka no kusuriyubi vol 3??? because i not understand the story in japanese..please~~~~ translate it..i m waiting for it
    and
    can u continue this story of hadaka no kusuriyubi?? because it excited me..but vol 3 for me is not the happy ending..

  28. can u translate hadaka no kusuriyubi vol 3??? because i not understand the story in japanese..please~~~~ translate it..i m waiting for it
    and
    can u continue this story of hadaka no kusuriyubi?? because it excited me..but vol 3 for me is not the happy ending..

  29. Yeah, posting three identically-worded requests in less than a day is sure to persuade people to do what you wish… /sarcasm

  30. no..because my email is wrong..so i did for the third time then it get right email

  31. What happened to the rest of this?

  32. where did vol3 go?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

